close advertisement close advertisement
close advertisement close advertisement

Resort Brokers -

Last update: 27 October 2021.

Resort Brokers

http://www.resortbrokers.com.au

ResortBrokers is the nation’s longest established and most experienced specialist agency active in the accommodation sector. Established in 1985 by Ian Crooks, we were first to focus exclusively on accommodation business and property sales. Today, the company continues to command a firm and growing position of market leadership.

Main Contact: Trudy Crooks
Mobile: 07 3878 3...
Office: 1300 665 ...
Fax: 07 3878 1199

Street Address:

Montague Street West End , 4101 Australia

Postal Address:

PO Box 5004 West End QLD 4101 Australia

Click here to see current Resort Brokers listings

Sales Staff:

Alex Cook


Tel 0467 600 610
alex@resortbrokers.com.au
(5 listings advertised)

Blair Macdonald


Tel 0433 149 144
blair@resortbrokers.com.au
(10 listings advertised)

Chenoa Daniel


Tel 0403 143 151
chenoa@resortbrokers.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Clint Amos


Tel 0482 061 261
clint@resortbrokers.com.au
(6 listings advertised)

David Faiers


Tel 0432 766 788
davidf@resortbrokers.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Des Fagg


Tel 0427 849 119
des@resortbrokers.com.au
(12 listings advertised)

Frank Matus


Tel 0435 742 698
frank@resortbrokers.com.au
(5 listings advertised)

Glenn Millar


Tel 0412 277 804
glenn@resortbrokers.com.au
(5 listings advertised)

Hugh Thomas


Tel 0420 996 319
hugh@resortbrokers.com.au
(3 listings advertised)

Jeff Keast


Tel 0414 669 007
jeff@resortbrokers.com.au
(12 listings advertised)

Jessie Shi


Tel 0422 935 428
jessie@resortbrokers.com.au
(22 listings advertised)

Joshua Roberts


Tel 0439 654 464
joshua@resortbrokers.com.au
(5 listings advertised)

Marissa von Stieglitz


Tel 0437 198 164
marissa@resortbrokers.com.au
(3 listings advertised)

Nathan Benjamin


Tel 0459 955 649
nathanb@resortbrokers.com.au
(7 listings advertised)

Shane Croghan


Tel 0418 451 006
shanec@resortbrokers.com.au
(5 listings advertised)

Syd Douglas


Tel 0427 973 537
syd@resortbrokers.com.au
(10 listings advertised)

Tim Crooks


Tel 0417 544 562
tim@resortbrokers.com.au
(13 listings advertised)

Tim Mayoh


Tel 0419 038 882
tim.m@resortbrokers.com.au
(3 listings advertised)

Todd Warner


Tel 0438 170 763
todd@resortbrokers.com.au
(14 listings advertised)


Send an Email:

468

Please enter code to your left:

Welcome to the Resortbrokers Manager Portal

Here you can access all the tools and services necessary to run your complex. Marketing support, brochure design, rent databases, commission-free sales, tenant credit history, utilities connections and much much more.

New Manager (Join Now)

Registration is easy! To proceed, just complete the form below. This service is strictly for licenced managers and sales people. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you'd like further information.
100% lowest price guaranteed for the lifetime of your membership - we will always beat ANY competitor`s deskfee. Simply contact us if you've seen a cheaper price.

Account Infomation

TheOnsiteManager is Australia`s #1 onsite manager agency since 2005. We have the most managers and the most included services of any agency in this space. Join us today!

ARAMA Status

TheOnsiteManager.com.au are a proud supporter of ARAMA and acknowledge the valuable work ARAMA do protecting and advocating for our industry. We strongly encourage EVERY onsite manager to also support ARAMA to ensure they continue this work. As such, all current ARAMA members will receive a 10% discount with our agency.

     
Plan Type

Rental Contact



Existing Manager Log In

Featured Management Rights For Sale

$2,867,500

Permanent Management Rights

Bundall, Gold Coast
  • Net Income: $ 401,435 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 146,047
  • Letting Pool: 69
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 810,000   3   2     Pet Friendly
Exclusive $1,111,417

Permanent Management Rights

Macgregor, Brisbane
  • Net Income: $ 132,154 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 73,665
  • Letting Pool: 17
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 600,000   3   2     Pet Friendly
Exclusive $360,000

Off The Plan Management Rights

Main Beach, Gold Coast
  • Net Income: $ 80,000 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 80,000
Exclusive $3,004,000

Resort / Holiday Management Rights

Boomerang Beach, Newcastle
  • Net Income: $ 552,478 (actual)
  • Letting Pool: 69
Exclusive $3,580,000

Resort / Holiday Management Rights

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
  • Net Income: $ 457,143 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 130,937
  • Letting Pool: 35
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 1,300,000   4   2     Pet Friendly
$1,300,000

Resort / Holiday Management Rights

Trinity Beach, Cairns
  • Net Income: $ 218,220 (actual)
  • Remuneration: $ 68,175
  • Letting Pool: 12
  • Manager's Estate (incl): $ 490,000   0   0